email me
HomeAbout usSong ListShowsContactGuest BookPrivate/Corporate
GalleryEPKJB Flyin SoloJB MusicLinks to our friends and associatesPast Shows

JB And The Big Circle Riders
High Octane Country/Rock










































2022 








Sunday, March 27, O.C. Tavern, San Clemente (12pm-3pm) {JB Flyin Solo}

Friday, April 1, Hangar 24, Irvine (8pm-12am)[CANCELED]

Saturday, April 2, Big Shots, Lake Forest (8pm-12am)

Sunday, April 3, Private Party, Downey (2pm-5pm)

Tuesday, April 5, Septembers, Rancho Cucamonga (6pm-9pm) {JB Flyin Solo}

Wednesday, April 6, Stillwater Spirits and Sounds Dana Point (6pm-9pm)

Thursday, April 7, Shenanigans, Long Beach, (7pm-10pm)

Friday, April 8, OC Tavern, San Clemente (6:30pm-9:30pm) {JB Flyin Solo}

Saturday, April 9, MB Wines, Manhattan Beach (6pm-9pm) {JB Flyin Solo}

Sunday, April 10, OC Tavern, San Clemente (12pm-3pm) {JB Flyin Solo}

Friday, April 15, The RANCH, Anaheim (8pm-11pm)

Saturday, April 16, The RANCH, Anaheim (8pm-11pm)

Thursday, April 21, Dana Point Community Center Event (5:15-6:45pm) {"Riders" duo}

Friday, April 22, OC Tavern, San Clemente (6:30pm-9:30pm) {JB Flyin Solo}

Saturday, April 23, Daily's Sports Grill, Rancho Santa Margarita (7:30pm-10:30pm)

Sunday, April 24, Rosenthal Wines, Malibu (12:30pm-2:30pm) {JB Flyin Solo}

Tuesday, April 26, Founders Brunch, Fullerton (10:00am-11:00am) {JB Flyin Solo}

Friday, April 29, Whiskey River, Norco (9:00pm-1:30am)

Saturday, April 30, Whiskey River, Norco (9:00pm-1:30am)

Sunday, May 1, Fisherman's Village, Marina Del Rey (2pm-5pm)

Friday, May 6, The Point Restaurant, Dana Point (8pm-11pm)

Saturday, May 7, Saddle Sore Norco (9pm-1am)

Sunday, May 8, O.C. Tavern, San Clemente (12pm-3pm)

Sunday, May 8, Shenanigans, Long Beach (6pm-10pm)

Friday, May 13, Swallows Inn, San Juan Capistrano (9pm-1am)

Saturday, May 14, Manhattan Beach Wines (6pm-9pm) {JB Flyin Solo}

Sunday, May 15, Back Alley Bar, Fullerton (6pm-8pm)

Friday, May 20, Shoppes @ Chino (5pm-8pm)

Saturday, May 21, Blarney Stone, Fountain Valley (9pm-1am)

Friday, May 27, Clubhouse Grill, Yorba Linda (8pm-12am)

Saturday, May 28, Posse Bar, Westminster (8pm-12am) {Riders Duo}

Sunday, May 29, OC Tavern, San Clemente (1pm-3pm) {JB Flyin Solo}

Monday, May 30, Sunny Crest Retirement (2pm-3pm) {JB Flyin Solo}

Friday, June 3, Whiskey River, Norco (9pm-1:30am)

Saturday, June 4, Whiskey River, Norco (9pm-1:30am) 










Tuesday, June 7, Septembers Tap Room and Eatery, Rancho Cucamonga (6pm-9pm) {JB Flyin Solo}

Friday, June 10, Hangar 24, Irvine, 8pm-11pm

Saturday, June 11, Manhattan Beach Wines (6pm-9pm) {JB Flyin Solo}

Sunday, June 12, Fisherman's Village, Marina Del Rey (2pm-5pm)

Friday, June 17, Hennesseys Seal Beach (8pm-12am) {"Riders" duo}

Saturday, June 18, Saddlesore Norco (9pm-1am)

Sunday, June 19, O.C. Tavern (1pm-4pm) {JB Flyin Solo}

Tuesday, June 21, Shenanigans Long Beach (6pm-10pm)

Friday, June 24, Hotrods and Handguns,Huntington Beach (6pm-10pm)

Saturday, June 25, Canyon Inn, Yorba Linda (9:30pm-1:30pm)

Sunday, June 26, O.C.Tavern, San Clemente (12pm-3pm) {JB Flyin Solo}

Friday, July 1, Shoppes @ Chino, 5pm-8pm

Saturday, July 2, MB Wines, Manhattan Beach (6pm-9pm) {JB Flyin Solo}

Sunday, July 3, OC Tavern, San Clemente (12pm-3pm) {JB Flyin Solo}

Monday, July 4, Reagan Library, Simi Valley (10am-12pm)

Monday, July 4, Santa Monica Windjammers Yacht Club [Private event] (4pm-8pm)

Thursday, July 7, Fantasy Springs, Indio (7:30pm-11:15pm)

Friday, July 8, Whiskey River, Norco (9pm-1:30am)

Saturday, July 9, Whiskey River, Norco (9pm-1:30am)

Tuesday, July 12, Shenanigans, Long Beach (6pm-10pm)

Friday, July 15, The Ranch, Anaheim (8pm-11:15pm)

Saturday, July 16, The Ranch, Anaheim (8pm-11:15am)

Sunday, July 17, OC Tavern, San Clemente (12pm-3pm) {JB Flyin Solo}

Friday, July 22, San Gabriel Country Club (6pm-8pm) {JB Flyin Solo}

Saturday, July 23, Wedding Reception Fullerton (4pm-9pm)

Wednesday, July 27, Stillwater Spirits and Sounds, Dana Point (6pm-9pm)

Friday, July 29, Clubhouse Grill, Placentia, (9pm-1am)

Saturday, July 30, Saddlesore Saloon, Norco (9pm-1am)

Sunday, July 31, OC Tavern, San Clemente (12pm-3pm) {JB Flyin Solo}